Fantasy Author Charles Moffat
About the Author
Book Catalogue
Upcoming Books

Book Catalogue, Fiction Works by Charles Moffat

The Adventures of Wrathgar

  • The Assassin's Trail
  • The Blizzard's Daughter
  • The Coven's Wolves
  • The Demon's Sacrifice
  • The Exorcist's Dagger
  • The Sunken Castle
  • The Adventures of the Bogatyr

  • The Bogatyr & the Cursed Inn
  • Dark Shadows in the Moonlight
  • The Bogatyr & the Rusalka's Lament
  • The Bogatyr & the Gentle Giant
  • A Bag of Silver, A Bag of Bones
  • The She-Wolf of Eraska
  • The Midnight Dragon
  • The Bogatyr & the Cursed Parcel
  • The Adventures of the Bogatyr: Anthology Collection
  • The Lilith Bloodstone Series

  • The Black Rose
  • Rise of the Red Moon
  • The Baby & the Village
  • One to be Reckoned With
  • The Night of the Dead
  • On Death's Door
  • The Emissary of Darkness
  • The Astral Plane
  • Out for Blood
  • The Lilith Bloodstone Omnibus
  • Wulfric the Wanderer

  • Portal of Destiny
  • The Cult of the She-Bear
  • Born of Blood and Ice
  • The Scarlet Arena
  • Shifting Shadows in Iztark
  • Black Monoliths of Al-Kazar
  • The Unbreakable Arrow
  • The Raven's Feast
  • Chronicles of Korovia

  • A Hound Named Hunter
  • The Hab & the Witch
  • Pawn of the Demon Prince
  • The Ghost of Garter Street
  • Alt-Earth

  • A Dark Road in Louisiana
  • Folly of the Forlorn
  • Hunting Hitler
  • The Dragontree of Kase
  • The Dragonslayers of Kase
  • The Quorum of Kase
  • The Girl in the Red Hoodie
  • Korovia Myths, Legends and Fables

    As part of Moffat's world building process for Korovia he created a number of myths, legends and fables set within the fictional kingdom.

  • The Korovia Creation Myth
  • The Myth of the Dark Eclipse
  • The Legend of Dark Maya
  • The Fable of Sir Fartsalot
  • The Fable of the Boring Dwarf
  • The Fable of the Graverobber and the Cursed Cutlass
  • The Fable of the Ice Mephit
  • The Fable of the Incubus of Izhamet
  • The Fables of the Jackalope
  • The Fable of the Sibilant Snake
  • The Fable of the Wolfkin
  • The Imp's Arrow
  • The Princess and the Foxalope
  • The Turkey Vulture's Tale
  • Poetry Books by Charles Moffat

  • a dream of unfettered roses
  • Dreaming of Zen Archery
  • Ancient Stories Dreamt Of
  • List of Unavailable Books

    Some of Moffat's older works are no longer available, due to a variety of reasons, but mostly because he has plans to rewrite them.

  • Paladin Assassin
  • Ice War
  • King Culprit
  • Rise of the Blade
  • Brutus & Avianna
  • The Demon's Pawn (re-released and retitled as "Pawn of the Demon Prince")
  • Books Published under Pseudonyms

    Charles Moffat also sometimes publishes books under pseudonyms. Unfortunately those books are not listed here.

    Non-Fiction Works

    Charles Moffat also writes nonfiction, which is then published in magazines, ezines and blogs. Due to the volume of works they are not listed here.

    Last Updated: February 1st 2023.

    Nerdovore Blog
    Email Author

    Website Design by